Office Hours

8:00 am- 5:00 p.m.
Closed on Holidays
Box 40
101 Industrial Dr.
Aberdeen, Sk
S0K 0A0
Fax (306)253-4445
RM of Aberdeen

Council & Staff

RM of Aberdeen Office

Martin Bettker

Council Members
Division #1 Graham White
Division #2 Mark Schafffel
Division #3 Kevin Kirk
Division #4 Real Hamoline
Division #5 Paul Martens
Division #6 Jim Korpan

Gary Dziadyk

Darryl Klassen

Pest Control Officer
Denis Boyenko

Denis will be doing site visits throughout the spring and summer months. If you
believe you or a neighbour has a rat infestation, please contact Denis at
306-220-8996 or contact the RM Office.

Bylaw Enforcement Officer  
Mike Hulbert

Mike Hulbert served in the Canadian Armed Forces from 1984 until his retirement
in 2013. He is currently serving as an Auxiliary RCMP Officer in addition to serving
as Bylaw Enforcement Officer for the RMs of Aberdeen and Grant and the Towns of Vonda and Prud'homme.

To avoid a visit from the Bylaw Enforcement Officer and possible fines, please familiarize yourself with the RM’s bylaws.

Population - 1379 (2016 Census)